We are actively committed to the discipline. Over the last several years, we have been involved in the generation of books, magazines, film documentaries, photographic reportages, workshops, panel discussions, and exhibitions in both the Northern and Southern Hemispheres. These projects have brought us to where we stand today: we have cultivated an amazing network of innovative intellectual allies around the world.

–CHAIR & EDITOR IN CHIEF
Florencia Rodriguez / flor@nessmagazine.com

–CHAIR & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Pablo Gerson / pablo@nessmagazine.com

–EDITORS
Santiago Bogani / sbogani@nessmagazine.com
Renee Carmichael / rcarmichael@nessmagazine.com
Florencia Medina (Web: Architecture Projects)
Isabella Moretti / imoretti@nessmagazine.com
Magdalena Tagliabue / mtagliabue@nessmagazine.com

–GRAPHIC DESIGNER & PHOTO EDITOR
Mariam Samur / msamur@nessmagazine.com

–AUDIOVISUAL CREATOR
Natalia La Porta

–WEB DEVELOPER
Renee Carmichael / web@nessmagazine.com

Florencia Rodriguez is an architect, critic, curator, and lecturer. She is one of the founders of Lots of architecture publishers, where she acts as Chair and Editor in Chief. In 2010, Florencia founded PLOT, one of the ongoing leading publications in Spanish. In 2013 she received the Loeb Fellowship from the Harvard Graduate School of Design. She has taught Theory at Torcuato Di Tella University in Argentina, and has taught isolated courses in other institutions abroad. She has received awards for her editorial work and acted as juror in various opportunities among which the Mies Crown Hall Americas Prize (MCHAP) stands out.

Pablo Gerson is an architect, photographer, documentary filmmaker, and lecturer. He acts as Chief Executive Officer of the editorial platform Lots of architecture publishers. He has built his professional practice on audiovisual production, where his work specializes on themes related to architecture, urbanism, landscape, and theory. Gerson is a professor at the School of Architecture and Urban Studies at Torcuato di Tella University, previously he has taught at the Universidad de Buenos Aires, Universidad de Palermo, and The Boston Architectural College. His work has been published widely.